16 December 2017

Join us at 20:00 CET


Eurovision Young Dancers 2017 - Live Stream

Posted 16 December 2017 at 20:41

Read more about the show and the dancers at https://youngdancers.tv

On Saturday the 16th of December at 20:00 Central European time Eurovision Young Dancers will take place in the capital of the Czech Republic: Prague.

Eight dancers from countries all over Europe will present a solo - dance as well as a group dance, which is choreographed by Petr Zuska.

The show is hosted by Czech Television. The participants are:

Michal Vach from host country Czech Republic, Danila Kapustin from Germany, Denise Buttigieg from Malta, Anna Louise Amundsen from Norway, Paulina Bidzińska from Poland, Raquel Fidalgo from Portugal, Patricija Crnkovič from Slovenia and Christoffer Collins from Sweden.

The previous edition of Eurovision Young Dancers was won by Viktoria Nowak from Poland in 2015.

Share this video
Eurovision Young DancersdancersDancing2017EYDPragueCzech RepublicNorwayPortugalPolandSloveniaSwedenGermanyMaltaEurovision