16 December 2017

Join us at 20:00 CET


The stage is set! Eurovision Young Dancers is live at 20:00 CET!

Posted 16 December 2017 at 16:19
The 2017 edition of Eurovision Young Dancers will be broadcast live from the Prague Congress Centre tonight at 20:00. Watch the show live on YouTube and don't forget to check out the eight participants who will appear tonight! Dancers in order of appearance:
  • Norway
  • Germany
  • Malta
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Czech Republic 
2017Running orderParticipants
Share this snippet