16 December 2017

Join us at 20:00 CET


Eurovision Young Dancers 2013 took place at the Baltic Opera of Gdansk in Poland on the 14th of June, 2013.

Belarus made its debut this year.
After each dancer performed, the jury selected the top-two for the final battle; Germany and The Netherlands. The jury eventually declared the Dutch contestant as the winner of the 2013 contest.

The jury consisted of:
  • Krzysztof Pastor (Poland) as Head of the Jury
  • Nadia Espiritu (Germany)
  • Cameron McMillan (United Kingdom)

The show

Friday, 14 June, 2013, 20:00
Baltic Opera, Gdansk, Poland
Host broadcaster
Presented by
Tomasz Kammel & BalletBoyz (Michael Nunn and William Trevitt)
Executive Producer
Robert Kamyk
EBU Supervisor
Vladislav Yakovlev

The contest

Number of participants