16 December 2017

Join us at 20:00 CET


The Final of the 10th Eurovision Young Dancers contest took part in Amsterdam (the Netherlands) on the 4th of July, 2003.

Armenia and Romania made their debut.
As in the years before, a Semi-Final took place prior to the Final.
The prize for classical ballet was given to Ukraine, the prize contemporary dance was given to Sweden and the young jury award was given to the Czech Republic.
The jury consisted of:
  • Vladimir Vasiliev (Russia)
  • Susanne Linke (Germany)
  • Paola Cantalupo (Italy)
  • Derrick Brown (The Netherlands)
  • Liz Imperio (United States)

The show

Friday, 4 July, 2003, 0:00
Friday, 4 July, 2003, 0:00
Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Host broadcaster
Presented by
Aldith Hunkar